Avoid These 4 Applications, Your WhatsApp Can Be Blocked!
|Image WhatsApp Avoid These 4 Applications, Your WhatsApp Can Be Blocked|
Zupertech - A number of applications can block users' WhatsApp. Blocking can be temporary or even permanent.
This happens if a user is caught using a "cloned" WhatsApp application known as WhatsApp Mod (WA MOD). What are those applications?
1. GB WhatsApp
One of the features offered by GB WhatsApp is that you can use two accounts on the same device. Even though the official application does not have that feature.
GB WhatsApp also has features such as hiding read messages, sending high resolution images, automatic message reply feature, and lots of characters for status updates.
2. Yo WhatsApp
This application was developed by Yousef Al-Basha but only lasted a short time. The next development was carried out by Fouad Mokdad who also developed FM WhatsApp.
Yo WhatsApp users can use three accounts at once in one application. Sending images with a size of 100 MB can be done in this application and there is also a feature that does not display online status.
3. WhatsApp Plus
The Lfewire page writes that users of this application can change colors, letters to WhatsApp themes. Other features are muting voice calls and hiding profile pictures.
WhatsApp Plus also supports the use of 4 accounts at once and can delete sent messages.
Lifewire added WhatsApp Plus as an insecure platform. In addition to installing applications that are complicated from the standard and because they are not official, WhatsApp Plus support can stop at any time.
4. Blue WhatsApp
Blue WhatsApp recognizes as a modified application from the official version. For information, Blue WhatsApp Plus users can modify the color and theme of the application.
This application allows users to use the internet in their mobile phones with all applications except. Make no one will disturb.
Blue WhatsApp also offers features like chats that can be deleted and prevent messages from being deleted. In addition there will be a notification if an account deletes the message.
Another feature is the inactivity of voice calls and the ability to schedule message delivery.